2016-2017 BOARD of directors

Officers

President: Sandy Gillespie
865-524-0571
sandyg222@hotmail.com

1st Vice President: Jim Johnston
865-474-9974
jjohnston356@comcast.net

2nd Vice President: Chuck Burks
cburks09@comcast.net

 

Secretary: Chris Austin
865-556-7883
caustin580@gmail.com 

Treasurer: Debbie Jones
djones@utfcu.org


Directors

Jerry Ashburn - Neighborhood Watch
865-898-1052
Jwash21@comcast.net

Brittany Bailey - New Neighbor Program
brittanygbailey@gmail.com

Jim Bletner - Zoning
865-523-9150
jbletner@mail.utk.edu

Chris Cherry - Traffic calming
cherry@utk.edu

Sara Christensen - Beautification & Preservation
sarachristensen1@gmail.com

 

Peyton Drysdale - Membership
peytondrysdale@gmail.com

Melinda Ethier - Beautification & Preservation
msethier@comcast.net

Jim Johnston - Newsletter
865-474-9974
jjohnston356@comcast.net

Edward Nicholson - Cherokee Boulevard
edward.nicholson@buckheadconstruction.net

Jay Schmid - Cherokee Boulevard

Stacey Wiseman - Newsletter


SPECIAL EVENTS

Judith Johnston - Memorial Trees
johnston-judith@comcast.net

Paula Herston - Marathon


Neighborhood email Network (N-E-N)

Anne McIntyre - Coordinators
annemcintyre109@gmail.com


Sequoyah Hills Governmental Representatives

City Council (2nd District)
Duane Grieve (dgrieve@knoxvilletn.gov)
(O) 865-637-0382
(C)  865-567-0840
 
County Commission (4th District)
Jeff Ownby (jeff.ownby@knoxcounty.org)
(O) 865-215-2534
(C) 865-441-6162